taking our culture forward
  Date News Item
Mon, 01 Apr 2024 Vin Diesel to star in film version of the Buggane of St Trinian's
Tue, 12 Mar 2024 Manx Gaelic Summer School
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 March Manx music & dance newsletter
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 Adrian Corkill awarded the RBV for his work on Manx shipwrecks
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 February Manx music & dance newsletter
Tue, 09 Jan 2024 Folklore Guide event
Wed, 20 Dec 2023 Beautiful pictures of an ancient Manx tradition
Tue, 19 Dec 2023 Youth Manx trad session announced
Mon, 11 Dec 2023 Dates & locations for the White Boys, 2023
Wed, 06 Dec 2023 Folklore sites guide published
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 Dates & locations for Hunt the Wren, 2023
Thu, 30 Nov 2023 December Manx music & dance newsletter
Wed, 29 Nov 2023 Capturing the end of a kipper era
Thu, 09 Nov 2023 Song for Mann!
Wed, 08 Nov 2023 Unique insight into Manx tholtans
Fri, 03 Nov 2023 November Manx music & dance newsletter
Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Let's celebrate Manx with the Cooish festival!
Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Who should win the Island's top award for Manx culture?
Mon, 02 Oct 2023 Film celebrating Peel Engineering & the P50
Fri, 29 Sep 2023 October Manx music & dance newsletter

Archive by Year